International Shipping Info

Taxes and Duties

All applicable custom fees, taxes and duties are the sole responsibility of the customer. Custom authorities require that we state the value of your order directly on your package. It is at the sole discretion of custom agents to release your package. Note, in rare occasions custom agents may delay delivery of some packages.

Policy and Terms

By placing an order at Skylar's Closet, you are responsible for original shipping charges, all applicable custom import fees and the cost of return shipping back to Skylar's Closet. This also applies to any shipments that are refused by you at delivery.

Currency Conversions

All prices listed on our site are in US dollars, and charged in US dollars. The bank that has issued your credit card determines the exact exchange rate that you will pay, but in general it will match very closely with the going exchange rates.

International Shipments

Transit times are 7-12 business days for standard international shipping. For express order (3-5 business days), please contact for quote and availability of shipping service. Skylar's Closet is not responsible for payment of customs, taxes, and duties. For specific information regarding custom policies and taxes, please contact your local customs office. All delivery time posted are estimated.

Standard International Shipping Rates

Priority Flat Rate

Asia = $32.95
Europe = $35.95
Canada = $22.00
Australia/New Zealand = $35.95

Refused or Undeliverable Packages

Refused or undeliverable packages are subject to return shipping costs.

Return shipping costs vary by shipping method used in your order.

Overnight delivery cost is $35.95 for return shipping.

3rd day air return shipping charges are 24.95.

Ground shipping return charges are $7.

To reship a refused or undeliverable package will be another shipping cost dependent on what kind of shipping you prefer.

Please Note

Skylar's Closet reserve the right to cancel and void or payment for any order at any time.

Countries We Ship To

  • Argentina
  • Australia
  • Austria
  • Bahamas
  • Bahrain
  • Belgium
  • Bermuda
  • Brazil
  • Canada*
  • China
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Costa Rica
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Denmark
  • Dominican Republic
  • Egypt
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Isle of Man
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Korea
  • Luxembourg
  • Malaysia
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • New Zealand
  • Norway
  • Peru
  • Philippines
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Russia
  • Saudi Arabia
  • Singapore
  • South Africa
  • South Korea
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • Thailand
  • Taiwan
  • Turkey
  • United Kingdom
  • United Arab Emirates
  • Uruguay